Consultation events Consultation events

Below are confirmed events for Hambleton and Richmondshire. Members of the public are invited to ‘drop-in’ to review the various options for transformation, choose their preferred and offer feedback.

Please note that more events will be added as they are confirmed.

Date Time Location
Thursday 21 July 11am-2pm Thirsk Library, Meadowfields, Chapel Street, Thirsk, YO7 1TH
Saturday 23 July 10am-3pm Emergency Services Show, Richmond School, Richmond DL10 7BQ
Monday 25 July 10am-2pm Thirsk Market, Market Place
Wednesday 27 July 10am-5pm Borrowby Show, Hillside Rural Activities Park, Oaktree Bank South, Knayton, Thirsk, YO7 4AX
Tuesday 2 August

3pm – 5pm

Lambert Medical Centre2 Chapel St, Thirsk YO7 1LU

Wednesday 3 August

10am – 2pm

Northallerton Market, High Street

Thursday 4 August 10am-12 Noon & 2pm-4pm Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Saturday 6 August

9am – 4pm

Osmotherley Show, Home Farm, Thimbleby, DL6 3PY

Wednesday 10 August

8am – 4:30pm

Danby Show, Danby, Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO21 2NP

Thursday 11 August

10am – 12pm

Thirsk Health Centre, The Doctor’s Surgery, Chapel Street, Thirsk, YO7 1LG

Tuesday 16 August

9am – 11am

Bedale Surgery, 19 Glebe House, Firby Road, Bedale, DL8 2AT

Thursday 18 August

11am – 2pm

Meadowfields Extra Care Housing, Chapel Street, Thirsk YO7 1TH

Monday 22 August

10:30am 1:30pm

Thirsk Garden Centre, Blakey Lane, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 3AB

Wednesday 24 August

8:30am – 5pm

Egton Horse & Agricultural Show, Egton Cross, Egton, North Yorkshire YO21 1TZ (Near Whitby)

Tuesday 30 August 10am-12 Noon Friarage Entrance, Friarage Hospital, Northallerton DL6 1JG
Thursday 1 September 10am - 12 Noon Thirsk LibraryMeadowfields, Chapel St, Thirsk YO7 1TH

Monday 5 September

8am – 11 & 3pm – 6pm

Topcliffe Surgery, Long Street, Topcliffe, Thirsk, YO7 3RP

Wednesday 7 September

10am 
5:30pm

Muker Show, Upper Swaledale, DL11 6QG

Thursday 8 September 10am-12 Noon & 2pm-4pm Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Northallerton DL6 2UU

Monday 12 September

9am – 11am

Stokesley Health Centre, North Road, Stokesley TS9 5DY

Thursday 15 September 6.30pm - 8pm Thirsk Leisure Centre, Chapel Street, Thirsk YO7 1LU
Monday 19 September 9am 11am The Friary Surgery, Queens Road, Richmond, DL10 4UJ
Tuesday 20 September 5pm-7pm Friarage Entrance, Friarage Hospital, Northallerton DL6 2UU
Wednesday 21 September 3pm 5pm Thirsk Health Centre, The Doctor’s Surgery, Chapel Street, Thirsk, YO7 1LG
Monday 26 September 9am - 11am Great Ayton Health Centre, Rosehill, Great Ayton TS9 6BL
Tuesday 27 September 10am - 12pm Meadowfields Extra Care Housing, Chapel Street, Thirsk YO7 1TH

 

A poster is also now available which can be downloaded, printed and displayed:

You do not need to book these events. If you are unable to attend, you can still offer feedback by:

Feedback can also be shared with the CCG directly by email on hrwccg.hrwccgenquiries@nhs.net or in writing to: Freepost Plus, RTER-KESE-BGCH, Hambleton, Richmondshire and Whitby Clinical Commissioning Group, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Northallerton DL6 2UU.