New NHS North Yorkshire CCG is launched

NHS Hambleton, Richmondshire and Whitby CCG has now been disestablished and - together with NHS Harrogate and Rural District CCG and NHS Scarborough and Ryedale CCG - replaced by NHS North Yorkshire CCG. For more information visit:

Health professionals


  • Clinical guidance
  • Incident reporting
  • Medicines mangement
  • Pathways

Questions & answers


  • Frequently asked questions
  • Governing Body questions
  • Health Engagement Network questions
  • Public questions



  • Corporate policies and procedures
  • GP Information Governance Toolkit
  • IFR policies
  • Information governance

Staff zone


  • Annual leave calculator
  • Human resources
  • Payroll information
  • Training and development



  • Annual accounts and reports
  • Newsletters
  • Operational plans and strategies
  • Strategic commissioning plans

Useful links


  • Caring information
  • Local and national services
  • Transport
  • Voluntary sector