Listening phase Listening phase

A number of listening events took place throughout March, April and May to gather feedback from local residents on our initial proposals for Transforming Our Communities. Thank you to everyone who attended. These dates were:

Date Time  Location
Wednesday 30 March 6pm - 7.30pm The Golden Fleece Hotel, Thirsk (Centre), YO7 1LL
Thursday 31 March 10am - 12pm Thirsk and Sowerby Town Hall, Thirsk, YO7 1HQ
Monday 4 April 8.30am - approx. 3pm Thirsk Market, Main Street, Thirsk
Thursday 7 April 8.30am - approx. 3pm Thirsk Auction Mart, YO73AB
Tuesday 12 April 5pm - approx 7pm Thirsk Auction Mart, YO7 3AB
Thursday 14 April 6pm - 7.30pm Sandhutton and Breckenbrough Village Hall, near Thirsk, YO7 4RS
Saturday 16 April 8.30am - TBC Thirsk Market, Main Street, Thirsk
Wednesday 20 April 6pm - 7.30pm East Thirsk Community Hall, YO7 1DN
Monday 9 May 1pm - 2.30pm Golden Lion Hotel, Northallerton, DL7 8PP
Tuesday 10 May 11am - 2pm Friarage Hospital Cafe, Northallerton
Friday 13 May 8.30am - 3pm Stokesley Town Centre Market Place
Monday 16 May 8.30am - 3pm Thirsk Town Centre Market Place 
Tuesday 17 May 8.30am - 3pm Bedale Town Centre Market Place
Friday 20 May 8.30am - 3pm Leyburn Town Centre Market Place
Tuesday 24 May 8.30am - 3pm Hawes Town Centre Market Place